Cabinet Members‎ > ‎

2017-2018 Fresno YMF Cabinet

Past President

Mark Weaver, PE

Email: mweaver@cseg.com


Secretary

Cynthia Horner, EIT

Email: chorner@markthomas.com


Activities Chair

Elain Moua, EIT

Email: elain.moua@ncmcivil.com


Social Media Chair

Brad Kooiman, PE

Email: bkooiman@akeleng.com


Golf Tournament Chair

Kenneth Frank, PE

Email: kennethf@fresnofloodcontrol.org


President

Julian Grijalva, EIT

Email: Julian.Grijalva@Waterboards.ca.gov


Treasurer

Tyler Eaton, EIT

Email: teaton@cseg.com


Community Outreach Chair

Alex Jones, EIT

Email: ajones@ppeng.com


Website Chair

Kiana Negoro, PE

Email: knegoro@trcsolutions.com


Vice President (President-Elect)

Jessica Regier, EIT

Email: jregier@markthomas.com


Membership Chair

Jason Staicer, PE

Email: JasonS@quadknopf.com


K-12 Outreach Co-Chairs

James Loy, PE

Email: jloy@markthomas.com


Analisa Gonzales

Email: agonzales@bcf-engr.com


Comments