Cabinet Members‎ > ‎

2017-2018 Fresno YMF Cabinet

Past President

Mark Weaver, PE

Email: mweaver@cseg.com

President

Julian Grijalva, EIT

Email: Julian.Grijalva@Waterboards.ca.gov

Vice President (President-Elect)

Jessica Regier, EIT

Secretary

Cynthia Horner, EIT

Email: chorner@markthomas.com

Treasurer

Tyler Eaton, EIT

Email: teaton@cseg.com

Membership Chair

Jason Staicer, PE

Email: JasonS@quadknopf.com

Activities Chair

Elain Moua, EIT

Email: elain.moua@ncmcivil.com

Community Outreach Chair

Alex Jones, EIT

Email: ajones@ppeng.com

K-12 Outreach Co-Chairs

James Loy, PE

Email: jloy@markthomas.com

Analisa Gonzales

Email: agonzales@bcf-engr.com

Social Media Chair

Brad Kooiman, PE

Email: bkooiman@akeleng.com

Website Chair

Kiana Negoro, EIT

Email: knegoro@trcsolutions.com

Golf Tournament Chair

Kenneth Frank, PE

Email: kennethf@fresnofloodcontrol.org


Comments