Cabinet Members‎ > ‎

2016-2017 YMF Cabinet

Past President

Benjamin Holton, PE

Email: benjamin.holton@dhsconsulting.com

President

Mark Weaver, M.S., PE

Email: mweaver@cseg.com

Vice President (President-Elect)

Julian Grijalva

Email: Julian.Grijalva@Waterboards.ca.gov

Secretary

Cynthia Horner

Email: chorner@markthomas.com

Treasurer

Ray Gutierrez

Email: ray@salem.net

Membership Chair

Jason Staicer

Email: JasonS@quadknopf.com

Website Chair

Brad Kooiman, PE

Email: bkooiman@akeleng.com

Activities Chair

Kiana Negoro, EIT

Email: KNegoro@trcsolutions.com

Jessica Regier

Email: jregier@markthomas.com

Community Outreach Co-Chairs

Alex Jones

Email: ajones@ppeng.com

K-12 Outreach Chair
James Loy

Email: jloy@markthomas.com

Golf Tournament Chair

Kenneth Frank, EIT

Email: kennethf@fresnofloodcontrol.org


Comments