Cabinet Members‎ > ‎

2015-2016 YMF Cabinet

Past President

Melissa Blau

Email: mromeo@markthomas.com

President

Benjamin Holton, PE

Email: benjamin.holton@dhsconsulting.com

Vice President (President-Elect)

Mark Weaver, M.S., PE

Email: mweaver@cseg.com

Secretary

Lacey Payne, EIT

Email: lpayne@ppeng.com

Treasurer

Ray Gutierrez

Email: ray@salem.net

Membership Chair

Melissa Blau

Email: mromeo@markthomas.com

Website Chair

Brad Kooiman, PE

Email: bkooiman@akeleng.com

Activities Chair

Andrew Mokhtar

Email: andrewm@quadknopf.com

Community Outreach Co-Chairs

Kiana Negoro, EIT

Email: knegoro@trcsolutions.com

Alex Jones, EIT

Email: 

K-12 Outreach Chair

David Carruba, PE

Email: davidc@blackburnconsulting.com

Golf Tournament Chair

Kenneth Frank, EIT

Email: kfrank@bskinc.com


Comments