Cabinet Members‎ > ‎

2014-2015 Fresno YMF Cabinet

Past President

Jonathan Jensen, PE

Email: jjensen@cseg.com

President

Melissa Blau

Email: mromeo@markthomas.com

Vice President (President-Elect)

Benjamin Holton, PE

Email: BHolton@trcsolutions.com

Secretary

Lacey Payne, EIT

Email: lpayne@ppeng.com

Treasurer

Mark Weaver, M.S., PE

Email: mweaver@cseg.com

Membership Chair

Melissa Blau

Email: mromeo@markthomas.com

Website Chair

Karl Nielsen, EIT

Email: karl@barcusinc.com

Activities Co-Chairs

Joel Greathouse

Email: joel.greathouse@waterboards.ca.gov

Jeremy Yager, PE

Email: jyager@sw.mcclone.net

Newsletter Chair

Benjamin Holton, PE

Email: BHolton@trcsolutions.com

Community Outreach Co-Chairs

Brad Kooiman, EIT

Email: bkooiman@akeleng.com

Julian Grijalva

Email: jgrijalva@bskinc.com

K-12 Outreach Chair

Lacey Payne, EIT

Email: lpayne@ppeng.com

David Carruba, EIT

Email: davidc@blackburnconsulting.com

Fundraising Chair

Jonathan Jensen, PE

Email: jjensen@cseg.com

Golf Tournament Chair

Kenneth Frank, EIT

Email: kfrank@bskinc.com

CSU-Fresno Student Chapter President

Bryan Wood


Comments